Testimonials

Hi Cory,
Thank you for another fantastic spring break in Breckenridge. The family and I had such a fun, exciting time, we all improved in our skiing and stepped it up a notch. The Black Tie service was icing on the cake, what an awesome service. You did a great job planning it for us, I cannot thank you enough and I am looking forward to planning next year!
Have a great summer,

Quinn P. ~ Breckenridge, March 2017

Hi Lilly,
I just wanted to say Thank You very much for organizing my trip to Vail. The Lion Square Lodge was awesome and so was Vail. There were no lift lines and still good skiing!
Thanks,

Rose Marie C. ~ Vail, April 2017

Amy,
I just wanted to let you know that we were very satisfied with the arrangements that you made for our ski trip to Breckenridge last week. The lodging (a premier studio) was very nice, spacious enough and even had a view of the slopes. Thanks again for your help, and we will be back in touch for future ski trips.
Best regards,

Bob R. ~ Breckenridge, March 2017

Hi Amy,
Just a quick note. Everything has been great - the condo, skiing, and just having a great time with my daughter. Making memories. Thank you for putting this together for us.
Many thanks!

Bill R. ~ Keystone, March 2017

Lilly,
Thank you for all your amazing help organizing our trip. I just wanted to let you know we all had an amazing time in Breckenridge. I will certainly use y'all again.
Very respectfully,

Micah T. ~ Breckenridge, March 2017

Hello Kai,
I want to thank you for arranging the ski trip for me and my friends. The accommodations are awesome and ski/snow was equally awesome. You did a great job organizing the trip for 6 families.
Thank you again!

Carolyn I. ~ Winter Park, March 2017

Hi Kai,
I wanted to say thank you for an awesome trip. We had an excellent time and really appreciated your guidance and help. We loved the Silverado Lodge and had a great 3 solid days of skiing. Black Tie was a great choice and made our life much easier. I have included a few photos and wanted to again, say thank you for your help.
Thanks,

Ken K. ~ Park City, March 2017

KenKParkCityReviewAndTestimonial

Hi Lilly,
The trip has been great. We had 11” of fresh snow for day 2 – and found some great powder stashes (much of it untouched.) Another highlight was our trip to Yellowstone. We saw a moose, elk, bison (lots of bison), and a coyote. Unfortunately we didn’t see any wolves – despite seeing fresh tracks. As promised here are some pics.
Thanks,

Bob A. ~ Big Sky, March 2017

BobABigSkyTestimonial

Dear Cory,
Just to let you know we had an amazing time in Whistler last week. Everything was perfect, flight, transfer and also the hotel - all tip top! We had good weather but pretty cold. Snow conditions were ok for some days on the tracks and we added an additional heli-day while over there. Thanks for the great organization!
Best regards,

Susanne M. ~ Whistler, February 2017

Amy,
Thanks for a great trip to Deer Valley. Condo was great, location was great. Wonderful memories made!
Thanks again,

Judd B. ~ Deer Valley Resort, February 2017

JuddBDeerValleyTestimonial

Dear Amy,
We truly had a wonderful holiday in Crested Butte. We just loved the resort and the village and the skiing conditions were top-end. Snow, sun, harly any queue... The condo was great and the Plaza is definitely to recommend.
Thank you so much,

Mareva V. ~ Crested Butte, February 2017

JeanClaudeAndMarevaCrested ButteTestimonial

Sue,
We wanted to let you know we appreciate all your help. You Rock! We had such a great time and loved the location/condo. If we decide to travel in the near future or have friends wanting any recommendations for a travel agent, you will for sure be the person who we reach out to. Thanks again for all your help.
Thanks,

Bryan J. ~ Keystone, February 2017

Hi Amy,
We just returned from Breckenridge. It was a great trip! The condo was amazing - very spacious, convenient (ski rentals and lift tickets in the building, Snowflake lift just steps away), and with unexpected amenities (underground parking, free storage, a bar). We had no issues with the passes or anything else associated with the trip. Thanks for all your help, and look forward to working with you again next year.
Best wishes,

Chris V. ~ Breckenridge, January 2017

Hi Sue,
I just wanted to thank you for planning an amazing 25th anniversary trip for us! Banff & Lake Louise were breathtakingly beautiful!! We were able to do everything on our list & really loved that the Fairmont upgraded us to a suite! Not sure if you had any part in that? If you did, we thank you!! Everything was perfect - from transfers to hotels to ski resorts & the food was excellent everywhere we dined! Thanks again! We will definitely use your services again.
Sincerely,

Kim S. ~ Banff, January 2017

Hi Anne,
WHAT A BLAST! My family can't stop talking about the trip. My 8 year old nephew cried last night when he got home because he didn't want to go to school today. Everything was perfect and superseded my own expectations. Thank you and your team for your excellence. I've already started recommending you to my family and friends and told them to get The H Family Plan and don't deviate one bit.
Kind regards,

Shon H. ~ Breckenridge, January 2017

Hi Lilly-
Just got back from our trip to Vail. Best trip ever! The Antlers exceeded my expectations. What a fabulous location and amazing unit! It was perfect in every way. We had the best conditions - snowed about a foot while we were there - awesome powder skiing! Thanks so much for your help. Definitely want to do it again next year!
Thanks,

Lisa M. ~ Vail, January 2017

Amy,
Thank you so much for all of your help with our annual ski trip. Everything was perfect! It's always a pleasure to work with you. Keep us in mind for next year. Thanks again.
Best regards,

Robin S. ~ Park City, January 2017

Hi Cory,
We had a great time at Whistler. Thanks for setting it all up for us. The hotel, car and ski company you booked for us were all excellent.
Best,

Todd D. ~ Whistler, January 2017

Hi Kai,
The trip was great, no complaints and everything you arranged worked out very well! Will definitely use you guys again and make a recommendation.
Thanks,

Andy M. ~ Keystone, January 2017

Hey Kai,
Wow, just wow. This place is awesome. Thank you so much for your recommendation. I am in love with Breckenridge! This place is a dream. The lodge is also very nice. I will DEFINITELY be returning in the future.
Thanks again,

Tawnya S. ~ Breckenridge, January 2017

Lilly,
Thank you so much for answering all my questions and handling all the details. What a blessing you've been to our family.
Thank you,

Vivian S. ~ Steamboat Springs, January 2017

Kai!
You have just made us two of the happiest people on God's green earth - it's been absolutely perfect. This Lodge and Spa is spectacular and you are amazing and very generous with your time. We cannot thank you enough.
Perfect!

Anne M. ~ Keystone, December 2016

Cory,
I just wanted to reach out to you to say thank you. We had a great time and can't wait to book another trip. Copper was a fantastic place to ski and the secret pass saved us so much time. There was fresh powder on Wednesday and it was such a great experience. We will definitely be contacting you the next time we head out there.
Thanks again,

Theresa Y. ~ Copper Mountain, December 2016

Hi Kai,
Thanks so much for your help and understanding. You have been very kind and I will definitely let others know about your service. I am once again looking forward to this ski trip. My kids are so excited! That shipping service is great! Appreciate that info. Have a wonderful week and Happy New Year!
Thanks,

Liz Q. ~ Keystone, December 2016

Hi Lilly,
This was what we woke up to this morning outside our unit. We are having a great trip! Hope you have a great new year.
Thanks,

Janet H. ~ Steamboat Springs, December 2016

JanetHSteamboatMooseTestimonial

Dear Lilly,
We are in the Denver Airport on our way home from Vail - it was indeed a wonderful trip. Everything worked well, the weather overall was good and snow was there. We had not even managed to ski every run s- many are there.
Hope you and your family have a great New Year,

Jacob K. ~ Vail, December 2016

Hey Amy,
I hope you have a very merry Christmas and a happy new year! Thanks again for helping me set up the trip; it's going great! Here's a nice panoramic picture I took from the top of the mountain today.
Thanks,

Tommy J. ~ Crested Butte, December 2016

TommyJCrestedButteTestimonial

Hey Cory,
Thanks for the recommendation on the lodging. We had a great time - it was a perfect location to the mountain and everything.
Thanks,

Chris A. ~ Breckenridge, December 2016

Kai,
Thanks for setting everything up for me on this trip. The vacation went flawlessly. We all enjoyed this trip very much. And you taking care of all the details for less than I could, made that possible. The lodging was everything I was looking for, and having the ski rental and lift tickets done and ready, was great. I definitely will use your service again next trip.
Thanks again,

Kirk C. ~ Breckenridge, March 2016

Hi Lilly,
We are in the plane headed home from our trip to Taos. We had a fabulous time! The snow was great and it wasn't crowded at all. The town of Taos was fun and the people were great. We definitely will be coming back!! Maybe next Christmas so keep me posted of any great deals.
Thanks a million,

Cheryl B. ~ Taos, March 2016

Cory,
Thank you for a truly wonderful ski trip to Copper Mountain. This was a first for us and the arrangements you made were excellent. We could not have been happier. We are novices and you planned a memorable trip for us. Nothing was left undone and we could just enjoy it. We will use you again.
Cannot thank you enough,

Donna J. ~ Copper Mountain, March 2016

Hi Cory,
Our spring break was AWESOME! My husband was able to reschedule his lesson, and everything went perfect. Thank you so much for making this easy on me, the location of our lodging could not have been better. My boys took snowboarding and ski lessons and liked skiing better. We were skiing down the mountain together and it was just great. Good family memories were made, thank you for being a part of it. I am looking forward to doing this again with you in the future, and I am referring friends.
Keep up the fantastic work,

Quinn P. ~ Breckenridge, March 2016

Cory,
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my family on our trip to Colorado. We all had such a great time. We will definitely be using SnowVentures in the future. Again, thanks for helping us put this trip together.
Best,

Stephen L. ~ Copper Mountain, March 2016

Hi Kai,
Just wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you for getting us to Mont Tremblant! We had a fantastic time. The weather and the skiing was wonderful. We are already talking about our next ski vacation – perhaps Whistler or Banff. I know you will be the first one we go to!
Thanks again,

Mirjana R. ~ Mont Tremblant, March 2016

MirjanaRTremblantTestimonial

Lilly,
We had a great time. Accommodations were very good and conditions were excellent for spring.
Thank you for all your help,

Ben H. ~ Park City, March 2016

Hi Cory!
Just wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic trip to Copper!! Travel went well and we really liked staying at Tucker Mountain Lodge - the studio was perfect. Certainly would recommend that property to folks. Will be in touch in a few months to book next years trip!
Thanks again,

Mary S. ~ Copper Mountain, February 2016

Kai,
THANKS a million for all your help. Appreciate your professional service and timely responses. Saving me money was nice also.
HOOAH!

Colonel Stuart T. ~ Breckenridge, February 2016

Anne,
Just wanted to let you know what a fabulous ski trip we had. The condo was perfect and your help was invaluable. Thank you most sincerely from the extended family!!
Best,

Joanne M. ~ Beaver Creek, January 2016

Anne,
Our trip was excellent. You did a great job and we were all satisfied! Thank you so much for getting this dialed in for us, and we will be talking again soon for sure!
Thanks,

Matt R. ~ Aspen, February 2016

Dear Lilly,
I want you to know that we had a great ski vacation. The resort hotel was everything we hoped it would be, and the vouchers for lift tickets worked fine. The snow conditions were very good and we skied pretty much everything the mountain had to offer. We (my brother and I) are still mostly keeping up with my two oldest sons, 26 and 29 - they challenge us, and once again we avoided injury! You will hear from me again when we are planning next year's trip.
God bless,

Rob B. ~ Heavenly, February 2016

Hi Sue,
We had a great time and loved Chateau Chamonix. I think we were spoiled with the ease of ski-in/out and the views. Got plenty of snow! Thanks for setting up another awesome vacation for us.
Thanks,

Scott L. ~ Steamboat, January 2016

Steamboat Testimonial from Scott L

Hey Anne:
I will tell you, the greatness of our trip is due to you. Perfect weather and connections to get here, beautiful condo and skis in the garage when we arrived. Lift tickets picked up on Monday as we arrived with plenty of time. You are the best. All of us love the Big Sky ski experience.
All the best,

Rich K. ~ Big Sky, February 2016

RichKBigSkyTestimonial

Hey Randall,
Just wanted to say thanks for all of your help again this year, everything went very smoothly and the rooms were exactly what we were looking for! It definitely helped that we got about a foot of fresh powder over the weekend. Looking forward to working with you more in the future.
Best,

Charlie M. ~ Park City, January 2016

Kai,
Just wanted to thank you for the fabulous vacation! You did a wonderful job on our trip, and we really appreciate it!
Thanks,

Kyndra L. ~ Park City, December 2015

Kai,
Jeffery and I returned from our vacation last night. I just wanted to say thank you. Everything went off without a hitch and we had a great time. The lodging was good, the ski rental experience was excellent and you even arranged for some new snow when we arrived. I appreciate your efforts. :)
Thank you,

Mike K. ~ Vail, January 2016

Hi Cory,
We had a great time at Copper Mountain. Honestly, the whole experience was wonderful from the condo, rentals, tickets, etc. Thank you for all you did to make it a stress-free, easy to plan family vacation. We hit the jackpot when we were placed in a condo in Copper One. We felt like the lift was right outside the door. So nice and it worked perfectly for our family!
Thank you!

Kelly K. ~ Copper Mountain, December 2015

Hey Anne,
I really appreciate all you have done for me, my family and my friends. You do such a great job making sure everything works out just right.
Thanks Anne,

Rich K. ~ Big Sky, January 2016

Sue,
Just wanted to let you know we are having a fantastic time! Seamless flight, shuttle, condo check-in, rental delivery and lift ticket pick-up - it was all effortless.
Thanks for your assistance,

Heather H. ~ Vail, January 2016

Hey Anne,
We just checked in and the room is fantastic. Thank you so much for arranging it, everything is perfect so far!
Thanks,

Dara C. ~ Jackson Hole, January 2016

Dear Lilly,
We had an excellent stay in Park City - the skiing was spectacular!
Thank You so much,

Jacob K. and family ~ Park City, December 2015

Hi Lilly,
I wanted to thank you for putting together a great Christmas vacation for myself and my family. The accommodations were nice and the Secret Pass was a tremendous benefit. We had an awesome time and will definitely reach out to you when we plan our next ski trip.
Thanks for your help,

Matt L. ~ Copper Mountain, December 2015

Hey Randall,
Just wanted to thank you again for putting this trip together. Everything was perfect. From picking up our rental car, to checking in and picking up our ski rentals and lift tickets. Everything was easy and simple. I really liked staying at Beaver Run. What a great location. As always, I will call when we are ready to come again.
Thanks for all you did,

Brent K. ~ Breckenridge, December 2015

Sue,
Thanks for the suggestion. We ended up at the Ranch at Keystone. It was very nice and the boys enjoyed several entrees they had never had before. It will be a Christmas memory! We have had a wonderful trip. You are the best!! Thanks for everything!! We will contact you again in a couple years!
Thanks,

Angie S. ~ Keystone, December 2015

AngieSKeystoneTestimonial

Randall,
Everything was just perfect, very nice hotel, transportation and the guys from Ski Butlers are great as well. Thanks for everything, talk to you soon.
Regards,

Yosi N. ~ Park City, December 2015

Hey Sue,
I just wanted to thank you on behalf of my family, everything on our trip was perfect. We had a great time, the accommodations were awesome - what a beautiful town. The weather was awesome, we got some nice snow and some nice clear days. Most festive Christmas in a long time, this will become a tradition for our family from now on.
Thank you,

Jim B. ~ Breckenridge, December 2015

Anne,
Thank you!! The vacation you planned for us was Amazing! The kids and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves, the rooms were perfect, they opened right onto the snow - big points with the kids. Shuttle service, snow fort, and restaurants were great! Scenery was breathtaking. Thank you for taking such attention to detail, our trip was a success because of your planning!
Thanks,

Diana S. ~ Keystone, December 2015

Lilly,
We had a wonderful time in Breckenridge and we will be back!
Thanks,

Keith G. ~ Breckenridge, December 2015

Lilly,
I just wanted to wish you a Happy New Year! Thank you for arranging our Christmas vacation, once again. We had a marvelous time and the snow was great! The location and layout of the condo are perfect.
Thanks again,

Deb R. ~ Breckenridge, December 2015

Hey Anne,
We had an awesome time!! Thank you for the recommendation. We'll definitely be back!
Thanks again,

Luke T. ~ Beaver Creek, December 2015

Lilly,
Everything is great, thank you. It was smooth getting here from the airport, lodging is great, skiing has been fun, and we had an awesome meal last night. My kids are talking about trying to ice skate so I'll look into that next.
Thanks again,

Susan K. ~ Breckenridge, December 2015

Hi Lilly,
We had a great time in Vail this past weekend! Thank you for all of your assistance, we will definitely look into using you for future vacations!
Thanks,

Elizabeth O. ~ Vail, December 2015

Lilly,
Ski vacation was great. Everything was ready to go for us! Thanks for doing a great job getting everything organized for us!!
Thanks,

Lana L. ~ Breckenridge, November 2015

Kai,
It needs to be said...best ski trip I've ever taken. Thanks so much for the "push"...Portillo is absolutely a magical place.
Thanks,

Ed A. ~ Portillo, August 2015

Hello Kai,
I just wanted to take the time and Thank You for organizing our ski trip to Vail. We and the other family had a wonderful time in Vail and everything was organized very well by you - that made our stay a very pleasant experience. It is a pleasure working with you and we look forward to a repeat.
Many greetings,

Sabine and Rolf B. ~ Vail, March 2015

Lilly,
We had a great trip to Breckenridge last week. The mountain was great and the town is awesome. I am not sure why we have not come there before now. It was an added treat to have our daughter to be able to come from San Diego at the last minute...thanks for making her late addition so easy. Thanks for all of your help in putting it together.
We appreciate your assistance as always,

Gene D. ~ Breckenridge, March 2015

Lilly,
Just wanted to send you a quick note of thanks!! You are the best and we had an awesome time at Copper! I really appreciate what you do for me and my boys. You make this such an easy vacation and take a lot of the worry out of it!!
Thanks again Lilly for being so awesome at your job!

Jeff W. ~ Copper Mountain, March 2015

Hi Kai,
We have loved our trip - not as much snow for the first few days but then very lucky with continuous dumps until 4-5 days ago, and now it's warm again! We loved skiing in the powder, a lot of fun and we learnt a lot too.
The accommodation has been very good, we had a generous sized room, the shuttle up to the mountain was excellent. I don't think we would stay at Silverado if it didn't have a shuttle, it's too far and hard in boots and carrying skis.
We loved the Canyons ski field, exploring around the houses was fun and also liked Park City, wider and more open runs and great having the contrast.
If we are having to rely upon the weather, I think Colorado is better, since we have to book so far in advance and maybe Colorado is guaranteed more snow with its higher altitude. But Mother Nature has the last say and there are no guarantees these days!
We thank you for all your help and advice and we are hoping there will be more ski trips as its so good up here.
Regards,

Suzie C. ~ Canyons, March 2015

Hi Kai,
We have had a wonderful time in Utah. We were lucky to get some good snow in our first and second week here which pleased us very much. Loved the three ski fields and are considering a comeback. Our accommodation was excellent, very good service and an excellent bed! I purchased new skis, Volkl Yu Mi's which I loved, having got them from Canyon Sports at a discounted price. Thank you for all your advice to make our trip so enjoyable.
Kind regards,

Tom and Sue R. ~ Canyons, March 2015

Hi,
Just wanted to say thanks to Cory for setting up an amazing trip. He had to deal with me emailing him almost every day, getting me different quotes for different hotels and number of people. He was very patient and gave me and my friends tips since this was our first big ski trip. We spent a week in Vail and we couldn't ask for better conditions. Thanks again to Cory and SnowVentures. I will definitely be coming back for future trips.
Thanks,

Ryan C. ~ Vail, February 2015

Kai,
Thanks for all your help with my vacation, everything was AMAZING!!!
Regards,

Andrea R. ~ Breckenridge, January 2015

Hey Lilly!
We are leaving Telluride this morning but I wanted to thank you for setting this up for us! In over a decade of ski trips, Telluride has surpassed all other areas to date! From the lodging to the mountain to dinner at Allred's, all was fantastic!
Thanks again,

Elisa B. ~ Telluride, January 2015

Hi Karen,
Happy New Year! Everything has been excellent!! We are planning to come the first days of April, so we will be in touch shortly.
Thanks,

Rodrigo M. ~ Breckenridge, December 2014

Dear Kai,
I just wanted to send you a Thank You as everything was perfect and far beyond our expectations. You went out of your way for us and it was very much appreciated!!
Thank you,

Lou G. ~ Vail, December 2014

Lilly,
Thanks for setting me up with a great vacation! We leave tomorrow and have had an absolute blast in Breckenridge this week. You were a huge part of the awesome first time skiing experience. Next time I plan a trip to Breck, I will contact you! I am sure I will be back! I am hooked!  
Thanks again,

Gary W. ~ Breckenridge, March 2014

Hey Kai,
Just got back from my Breck trip and all I can say is thank you thank you thank you. All aspects of the trip package were outstanding. I passed the SnowVentures name to the shuttle driver to spread your name. I'll talk to you guys next year I'm sure.
Once again, thanks

Doug L. ~ Breckenridge, March 2014

Hi Sue,
Just wanted to drop you a note and say thank you for everything. We had an amazing time at Crested Butte - more than once the words "this is the best vacation ever!" were exclaimed by both adults and kids. We love the town of Crested Butte and the mountain and we will definitely be back. The staff at the Lodge were extremely helpful and the instructors at the ski school were great as well. By his second day skiing, my 5 year old was going up the big chairlift and skiing down the greens with me. Anyway, thanks again - I know we required more than the usual amount of handholding but we really appreciated everything you did for us and hope to work with you again sometime!
Thanks,

John O. ~ Crested Butte, March 2014

Kai,
We have arrived back home after a FABULOUS trip, thanks to you! You have done an outstanding job! Not only will I call you for the next trip, I will definitely recommend you to every one I hear say they want to take a great skiing vacation! Thank you for all your attention to detail and a superb job well done!
Thanks,

DAnne P. ~ Crested Butte, March 2014

Cory,
Our trip out to Breckenridge was one of the most seamless trips I've been on. It was a great trip. Thank you so much for your energy in booking the trip for us! We had a great time! Breck is a great place! I'm quite certain we will return in the relatively near future. Thank you. We made some great memories.
Have a great day!

Jason B. ~ Breckenridge, February 2014

Kai,
Thanks so much. It was a pleasure booking this trip. I would have been on the phone for hours and hours doing all this.
Thanks,

Genie S. ~ Deer Valley, February 2014

Hi Anne,
We had an exceptional trip thanks to you and to Shannon. All of us want to come back to Big Sky and experience more of the vast array of runs and beauty. Your help was truly wonderful in getting the trip started in the perfect direction. Shannon provided the finishing touches that made it so much fun. What a team you guys are. It is truly a pleasure to deal with people who know what they are doing and are fun to deal with.
Here's to the next Ski Team Adventure,

Richard K. ~ Big Sky, January 2014

RichardKSkiTeamTestimonial

Hi Cory,
I want to tell you that we had a wonderful trip. The accommodations could not have been more perfect. The weather was beautiful, the skiing was great and the X-Games were at Buttermilk. My teen grandchildren had the best time ever and so did I.
Thanks,

Joycie M. ~ Snowmass, January 2014

Hi Cory,
Finally got a minute to breath at work and wanted to thank you for arranging our trip to Breckenridge. Breckenridge was so beautiful! The Beaver Run Resort had everything we’d even think about needing, and we fully enjoyed the amenities. Our favorite spot was at the Coppertop watching the skiing. Just like you promised, we had a beautiful mountain view from our room. Took courage, but I did the snowmobiling! I think I did pretty good, but Danny did better. We also enjoyed the sleigh ride and thank you for helping us arrange that at the last minute. We had a great, memorable experience! .
Thank you very much for all your help!

Trish H. ~ Breckenridge, January 2014

Dear Cory,
I just wanted to write and tell you how smoothly everything went during our trip to Breckenridge and thank you for all your help. We plan to return in December and will be contacting you.
Thank you again,

Tracey S. ~ Breckenridge, March 2013

Hi Anne,
I thought I would give you a mid-week report. It has been snowing every day since we arrived. They have most likely received over 3 feet, maybe even 4 feet since we arrived. This morning we have guys leaving at 7:00 to catch the early gondola for first tracks. We are skiing in powder up to our shins. The deep stuff is up to the knee. This condo complex is the greatest. Nice staff. Very nice units. The shuttle service is the best ever. They act like a taxi service, even taking us to town and the market. The City Market is among the nicest markets I've seen in the Rockies. Tonite is our annual meeting. I'll let you know where we plan to go next year. Thanks again for all the hard work planning this.
Thanks,

Bob L. ~ Steamboat, January 2013

Lilly,
I thought I would let you know that all went really well in Vail and Aspen. The accommodation was well-chosen and our rooms excellent. A great credit to your knowledge and ability. I will plan another trip with you, probably for March 2014.
Kind regards,

Richard L. ~ Aspen and Vail, December 2012

Hello Cory,
The trip was great! Thanks for arranging everything. Condo was perfect, the shuttle worked great. Flights and ski rental worked fine. It is good we had a 3 hour layover scheduled in Denver on the way back, because our outbound flight was 2 hours late leaving Hayden!
Thanks,

Steven W. ~ Steamboat Springs, December 2012

Lilly,
Just wanted to thank you for putting together a fantastic trip for us! The room, in a word, was spectacular. What a great view and location. It blew us away. Also everything worked out great with the flight and the car and the tickets and the ski rentals. We had a great time and are looking forward to doing it again!
Thanks,

Andy A. ~ Copper Mountain, November 2012

Hi Lilly,
We wanted to thank you for planning our FABULOUS ski vacation to Copper Mountain. It was one of our most seamless vacations we have ever been on. The skiing, accommodations, village, etc exceeded our expectations. You will most definitely be planning our vacations for many years to come. Friends keep asking us how we chose the location this year and we are pleased to pass along Snow Ventures and your name!
Thank you again,

Lynne G. ~ Copper Mountain, February 2012

Cory,
Our trip to Copper was totally awesome!!!! And that would be the opinion of all 7 of us! Cory, you did a fantastic job for us, coordinating the flights, lodging, ski equipment, vehicle rental, etc. The accommodations were top notch. We were within 50 feet of the lift. The unit we were in was fully supplied with everything you could imagine - fully stocked kitchen including blender, wine glasses, dishwasher soap, paper towels, and all the baking utensils and pots and pans you could every need. Everything we needed! The beds were very comfortable. We even had a washer and dryer in our unit. The suburban was fully decked out with XM radio and ski racks. Because we had the car, we were able to go over to the next town for dinner a couple of times. We so much preferred this means of transportation over the shuttle from the airport! And this was your idea! You said you found a good deal with Hertz AND YOU MOST CERTAINLY DID! I'm guessing we're all going to want to go back in January 2013 again. To the same resort! I'll keep you posted. And, I'm definitely giving your name out to folks who inquire about ski vacations.
You're the best!

Susan P. ~ Copper Mountain, January 2012

Cory,
Thanks for all of the help - you have been very beneficial to us in this process. Let me know if there is some type of review that I can fill-out for you, as it is always refreshing to find this level and quality of service.
Thanks again,

Larry P. ~ Breckenridge, January 2012

Hey Lilly!
I hope you had a merry Christmas. The family had a WONDERFUL time in Deer Valley the week before Christmas. We loved the Silver Strike lodge. The ski lift was right outside our door!! It was awesome!!
Thanks again,

Sherri S. ~ Deer Valley, December 2011

Sue,
we are on our way to airport & just have to tell you thank you so much. Our trip was wonderful and couldn't have run more smooth. The mainstreet station was an awesome location and great accommodations. Beautiful condo... The ski valet was so convenient!! Thank you again for all your hard work, we appreciate it. The weather couldn't have been better- did you plan that too?? Lol!
Thanks,

Melissa P. ~ Breckenridge, March 2011

Anne,
I just wanted to thank you for setting up our trip last week. We had a wonderful time, good sunny weather (wouldn't have minded the snow they got in Mammoth!), and a good crowd. Most of us learned to ski in the mid-west, so groomers and packed snow were no stranger to us, in fact a couple guys would have been lost if there was a fresh dumping. We logged a minimum of 11,000 vertical feet each day, and loved that we could take the "4 O'Clock" run all the way down to the condo. On the last day we did an all out run from the top of Peak 8 back to the condo- that'll get the quads going! Everything was within a five minute walk, we ate great food, and sampled many of the local watering holes. Once again, thank you for guiding us in the right direction, and the guys all said they'd like to do a trip every year.
Thank you,

Andy C. ~ Breckenridge, March 2011

Hey Cory,
Had a great time in Utah, found the Canyons much better than Park City for the way we board, very glad we had the silver pass. The hotel was great the only thing my son didn't like was, he wanted to swim and the pool was always covered so we went in the hot tub. Thanks very much for your help. I would definitely go back to the Canyons and stay at The Yarrrow.
Thanks,

Barry S. ~ Park City, February 2011

Hi Cory,
Trip was great – all went well and there were no issues at all – the place was nice (a little small – but it was a studio) and all the arrangements were perfect. Thanks for all your help – we will contact you again -- hopefully next year!
Thanks again,

Hunter E. ~ Park City, January 2011

Hi Cory,
Had a great trip! The package you put together was great and I would have never seen the top of the world without you! I'll be sure to spread the word. We'll be talking, hopefully sooner, than later about the next trip.
Take care,

 Nancy T. ~ Breckenridge, January 2011

Laura,
I just wanted to thank you for everything you did for us! We had a great time, minus a couple hangovers. We rode every day we were there from sun-up til sun-down pretty much. I think next year we will stay at Keystone instead of Breck; we all appreciated the night-riding. We are gonna try to avoid flying simply for the cost of getting our boards out there, but it definitely was the trip of a lifetime for all of us, and it is all thanks to you.
Again, thank you,

Adam S. ~ Breckenridge, January 2011

Lilly,
Thanks for scheduling another awesome family vacation. We had a wonderful time! I have other friends here in Florida that will likely take their family skiing for Spring Break this coming March. I will be referring them to you. Keep an eye out for good deals for 2012 for us!
Thanks,

Michael S. ~ Breckenridge, January 2011

Sue,
Just wanted to let you know we had a FABULOUS time at the Canyons and it was the perfect trip for us. Thanks so much for your help!
Take care and Happy New Year!

Kristine H. ~ The Canyons, December 2010

Hi Joe,
I just wanted to take a minute and say Thank You very much for all of your hard work you did for us! We LOVED our condo in Aspen and would definitely go back there! We also appreciate your quick response to our frantic phone call on New Year's Eve-thank you for making those phone calls and fixing our mix up! As always, we look forward tooking our next ski vacation with you in the near future! We have sent your info on to a few friends that are interested in booking a ski trip.
Thanks,

Mark and Laurie C. ~ Aspen, December 2010

Greetings, Cory,
I'm back in Washington. Portillo was a fine experience. On most days, enough snow on the runs and 2 days of really fine skiing when a storm came through. Very good food, service, social atmosphere, etc. Both hotel and shared rooms were good but not lux. CTS was efficient for transfers, and I got to ski half of the Saturday we arrived and half of the departure Sat. There were quite a few people staying with Alta experience and that is the atmoshpere -- its for people who want to ski, and those people will be very happy, as I was. My wife did not ski, but had a fine time doing yoga, at the small but good gym, socializing.
Tips for some skiers: if you wax and ptex your own skis, bring your own wax as the shop in the hotel does not carry supplies (I forgot, but the repair shop gave me some, which I thought was pretty nice of them.) Also, it worked out well to have the extra day Friday at the start (we were supposed to leave on Thursday for a day's tourism in Santiago) when American cancelled our first flight. There is no local shopping and you dont come off the mountain all week. In all, a really good ski vacation.
Thanks,

Steve R. ~ Portillo, Chile, August 2010

Hi Randall,
Just wanted to let you know you booked us another great trip!!! The skiing was great, the accommodations and service was all fantastic. It was all really good family time.
Thanks a million!

Maggie N. ~ Vail, April 2010

Hi Sue,
What an amazing trip we had. It is my new favorite place! Few people and the service was amazing. The skiing was fantastic. Please let us know of any deals you see for that place. We both want to go back. If not this year, next winter for another round.
Thanks again,

David J. ~ Telluride, February 2010

Dear Lilly,
We have been here since Saturday and I just wanted to tell you how much we appreciate the bookings you have handled for us. Everything is perfect and wonderful. The condo is amazing. We r having the best vacation. I know people love to complain and forget to express their gratitude as if it was a given. So thank you for a job well done!

Caroline S. ~ Breckenridge, February 2010

Hi Joe,
Just wanted to let you know that we had a fabulous week at Beaver Creek.
Thanks so much for your help - everything went really smoothly and we had an excellent time on the snow. See you again next year!

Vanessa C. ~ Beaver Creek, January 2010

Hey Cory,
Thanks for everything-we had a great time and loved everything including the condo. The condo was awesome and very spacious. I'll definitely get ahold of you again when we come back out!
Thanks,

Jillian K. ~ Keystone, January 2010

Lilly,
Just wanted to say thanks for helping with our recent ski vacation.
Each of our reservations and transactions went very smoothly and the family votes this as the best vacation yet. Thanks again for your professionalism, efficient planning and communication during this process.

Steven C. ~ Copper Mountain, December 2009

Hi Lilly,
Just wanted to let you know that you did a FABULOUS job on our ski trip package. We had a Blast!
The village condo was wonderful, and our trip became even better when Peak 9 opened.
Thank you so much for getting us such a great deal. Lots of memories were made, and we plan on coming back Thanksgiving week 2010.

Dana H. ~ Breckenridge, November 2009

Laura,
We just returned from Jackson Hole and I would like to thank you for the dinner tips--the Snake River Grill was spectacular and we also ate at the Gun Barrel, which I highly recommend.
Jackson Hole was everything we expected and more, all thanks to you. The condo, transportation and lift tickets all went just as planned without a hitch!! We also did a dog-sledding adventure...mushing my own team was the adventure of a lifetime!!
Thanks again,

Elisa G. ~ Jackson Hole, February 2009

Lilly,
We got your letter in the mail. My wife and I had a wonderful time in Breckenridge. I have attached a photo from our hotel balcony. Thanks for your recommendations on everything. Hotel was great, skiing was great, and everything went as planned.

Michael M. ~ Breckenridge, March 2007

Sue, Just wanted to thank you for all you help in planning our family vacation to Winter Park over New Years (Dec30-Jan 5). Everything from airline reservations to rental car and equipment rental went without out a hitch and to our delight was even better than we had anitcipated. Even with the storms coming through the area we made it in without any difficulty and made it out without experiencing the avalanche!
Thanks again. I am sure you will be part of our planning the next time we head west or have friends doing the same.

Laura E. ~ Winter Park, January 2007

Sue,
Our trip to Aspen, Co was the best trip we have ever taken. The timing of the flights were great, and all our luggage arrived. We had enough time to get to the airport and park. The Pokilodi lodge was nice. Our room faced the pool and the mountain ski area. It was close to the mall, restaurants, and lifts. The bus and shuttle service was right next to the Pokolodi. Snowmass was a great place to ski. We had one day of snow and we went to Highland village for lunch. One day in Aspen, we went to the movies and had dinner at the Hickory house. The New York pizza was good too. We will use your service for a vacation again.
Thank you,

Tammy K. ~ Snowmass, March 2007

Admin Login